NEWS

Gamecocks 2022 Football Schedule released

The University of South Carolina football team recorded a winning season in Head coach Shane Beamer’s first year in Columbia. USC defeated North Carolina, 38-21 in the Duke’s Mayo Bowl in Charlotte in December to finish the 2021 season at 7-6.

The University of South Carolina football team has announced the team’s 2022 schedule.

2022 South Carolina football schedule

  • Saturday, Sept. 3: vs. Georgia State
  • Saturday, Sept. 10: at Arkansas
  • Saturday, Sept. 17: vs. Georgia
  • Saturday, Sept. 24: vs. Charlotte
  • Saturday, Oct. 1: vs. South Carolina State
  • Saturday, Oct. 8: at Kentucky
  • Saturday, Oct. 22: vs. Texas A&M
  • Saturday, Oct. 29: vs. Missouri
  • Saturday, Nov. 5: at Vanderbilt
  • Saturday, Nov. 12: at Florida
  • Saturday, Nov. 19: vs. Tennessee
  • Saturday, Nov. 26: at Clemson

Game times have yet to be determined.